Staff

Officers

Tim Van Den Heuvel
President
3131 Market St.
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54304
Email: tvdh@voselectric.com
Phone: 920-336-0781
Fax: 920-336-0792

William C. Bain
Vice President
3131 Market St.
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54304
Email: bbain@voselectric.com
Phone: 920-336-0781
Fax: 920-336-0792

Butch Piontek
Secretary
3131 Market St.
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54304
Email: bpiontek@voselectric.com Phone: 920-336-0781
Fax: 920-336-0792

Raymond Van Den Heuvel II
Treasurer 
3131 Market St.
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54304
Phone: 920-336-0781
Fax: 920-336-0792

 

Commercial /
Telecommunications /
Residential

William C. Bain
3131 Market St.
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54304
Email: bbain@voselectric.com
Phone: 920-336-0781
Fax: 920-336-0792

Ryan Van Den Heuvel
3131 Market St.
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54304
Email: ryanvdh@voselectric.com
Phone: 920.336.0781
Fax: 920.336.0792

Craig Wery
3131 Market St.
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54304
Email: cwery@voselectric.com
Phone: 920-336-0781
Fax: 920-336-0792

Tad Dillon
118 Coleman Blvd.
Savannah, Georgia 31408
Email: tdillon@voselectric.com
Phone: 912-748-8077
Fax: 912-748-5544

Butch Piontek
Telecommunications
3131 Market St.
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54304
Email: bpiontek@voselectric.com
Phone: 920-336-0781
Fax: 920-336-0792

Jim Thiry
Residential
3131 Market St.
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54304
Email: jthiry@voselectric.com
Phone: 920-336-0781
Fax: 920-336-0792

Industrial

Al Mooren
3131 Market St.
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54304
Email: amooren@voselectric.com
Phone: 920-336-0781
Fax: 920-336-0792

Steve Kussow
118 Coleman Blvd.
Savannah, Georgia 31408
Email: skussow@voselectric.com
Phone: 912-748-8077
Fax: 912-748-5544

Ronnie Van Den Heuvel
3131 Market St.
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54304
Email: rvandenheuvel@voselectric.com
Phone: 920-336-0781
Fax: 920-336-0792

Carl Mooren
3131 Market St.
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54304
Email: cmooren@voselectric.com
Phone: 920-336-0781
Fax: 920-336-0792