Officers

Tim Van Den Heuvel
President
Email: tvdh@voselectric.com

William C. Bain
Vice President
Email: bbain@voselectric.com

Butch Piontek
Secretary
Email: bpiontek@voselectric.com 

Raymond Van Den Heuvel II
Treasurer 

Commercial / Telecommunications / Residential

William C. Bain
Commercial, Green Bay location
Email: bbain@voselectric.com

Ryan Van Den Heuvel
Commercial, Green Bay location
Email: ryanvdh@voselectric.com

Craig Wery
Commercial, Green Bay location
Email: cwery@voselectric.com

Tad Dillon
Commercial, Savannah location
Email: tdillon@voselectric.com

Butch Piontek
Telecommunications, Green Bay location
Email: bpiontek@voselectric.com

Jim Peeters
Residential, Green Bay location
Email: jpeeters@voselectric.com

Industrial

Brian Donlon
Green Bay location
Email: bdonlon@voselectric.com

Steve Kussow
Savannah location
Email: skussow@voselectric.com

Ronnie Van Den Heuvel
Green Bay location
Email: rvandenheuvel@voselectric.com

Todd Fitzgerald
Green Bay location
Email: tfitzgerald@voselectric.com

Carl Mooren
Green Bay location
Email: cmooren@voselectric.com

Dan Haese
Green Bay location
Email: dhaese@voselectric.com